Ms. Nevine Samy

School Director
Email: nevine.samy@br-school.com

 

 

 

Ms. Dina Galal
Foundation & Early Years Principal 
Email: dina.galal@br-school.com

 

 

Ms. Suzy Shehata

Lower Primary Principal

Email: suzy.shehata@br-school.com

 

 
Ms. Manal Sabry

Upper Primary Principal

Email: manal.sabry@br-school.com

 
 
 
 

Ms. Liza Akhnoukh
Lower Secondary & IGCSE Principal

Email: liza.akhnoukh@br-school.com

 

 

 

 

Admin Managers:

 

 

Ms. Maggi Fayek
Finance Manager
Email: 
magy.fayek@br-school.com

 

 

Ms. Sarah Fouad

HR Manager & Assistant School Director

Email: sarah.fouad@br-school.com

 

Mr. Fady Emad

Operations Assistant Manager

Email: fady.emad@br-school.com

 

Ms. Phoebe George
Student Affairs Manager
Email: phoebe.george@br-school.com

 

Mr. David Ragaa Farid

Event & Marketing Manager
Email: davidragaa@br-school.com

 

 

 

Students Support:

 

Ms. Emmy Wagdy

IGCSE Coordinator
Email: IG.Coordinator@br-school.com

 

 

 

 

Ms. Silvia Joseph 

Head of well-being department 

Email: silvia.joseph@br-school.com

 

 

Dr. Marian Emil
School Doctor
Email: marianne.emil@br-school.com             

 
 

 

 

Supervisors & Leads:

 

Ms. Rosette Farid

Foundation Academic Supervisor

Email: rosette.zaki@br-school.com

 
 
 

Ms. Sabah Daniel

Arabic Foundation Supervisor

Email: sabah.isac@br-school.com

 

 

 

Mr. Albair Ibrahim

Primary Math Supervisor

Email: albair.ibrahim@br-school.com 

 
 

Ms. Janet Mounir

Science Supervisor

Email: janet.mounir@br-school.com

 
 
 

Ms. Bernadette Ayad

Year 4 English Lead Teacher

Email: bernadette.habib@br-school.com

 

Ms. Dunia Karim

Year 5&6 English Lead Teacher

Email: dunia.karim@br-school.com

 
 

 

Ms. Evon Magdy

Arabic Lower CP Supervisor

Email: evon.magdy@br-school.com

 

 

Ms. Gihan Abd El moniem

Arabic Upper Cp & Lower Secondary Supervisor

Email: Gehan.ibrahim@br-school.com

 
 

   

Ms. Rose Anwar

French Supervisor

Email: rose.anwar@br-school.com

 

 

Ms. Marwa Essam

F1-Y9 French Lead Teacher

Email: marwa.essam@br-school.com

 

 

Ms. Youstina Samir

German Supervisor

Email: youstina.samir@br-school.com

 

 

Mr. Andrew Nathan

Social Studies Supervisor

Email: andrew.nathan@br-school.com

 

 

Mr. Fouad El Omary

ICT Supervisor

Email: fouad.hosny@br-school.com

 

 

Ms. Narmeen Sedhom

Religion Supervisor

Email: narmeen.sedhom@br-school.com

 

Mr. Amgad Zekry

P.E Supervisor

Email: amgad.zekry@br-school.com

 

Ms. Amy Sameh 

Art Supervisor

Email: eman.sameh@br-school.com

 

Ms. Sarah Soliman

Library Supervisor

Email: sarah.soliman@br-school.com

 

 

ABOUT US


British Ramses School, 2014, is an international school that follows the Cambridge Primary and IGCSE curricula. The school is an affiliate of the Evangelical Synod of the Nile - the Higher Council of the Evangelical Presbyterian Church in Egypt.

SOCIAL LINKS



LOCATION