Ms. Nevine Samy

School Director
Email: nevine.samy@br-school.com

 

 

 

Ms. Dina Galal
Foundation & Early Years Principal 
Ms. Dina is responsible for both the pastoral care of the children and their curriculum. She works closely with children and parents to ensure the children’s well-being.
Email: dina.galal@br-school.com

 

 

Ms. Suzy Shehata

Lower Primary Principal

Email: suzy.shehata@br-school.com

 

 
Ms. Manal Sabry

Upper Primary Principal

Email: manal.sabry@br-school.com

 
 
 
 

Ms. Liza Akhnoukh
Lower Secondary & IGCSE Principal

Ms. Liza is responsible for both Senior Schools, supported by an International General Certificate of Secondary Education (IGCSE) coordinator, assistant, subject supervisors, and teachers.
Email: liza.akhnoukh@br-school.com

 

Ms. Rosette Ezzat

International General Certificate of Secondary Education (IGCSE), Coordinator and Assistant Head
Ms. Rosette is responsible for all aspects of IGCSE students registration and election of subjects and is responsible for relaying all communications between the school and the British Council.
Email: 
IG.Coordinator@br-school.com
 
 
Mr. Hossam Hanna
Operations Manager

Mr. Hossam is responsible for overseeing the daily operations of the school and its administrative staff. 
Email: hossam.fares@br-school.com
 
 

Ms. Maggie Fayek
Financial Manager
Email: maggie.fayek@br-school.com

 

Ms. Phoebe George
Student Affairs Head
Ms. Phoebe is responsible for students’ files and transcripts. She deals with students and parents and keeps students records up-to-date. She is also responsible for the examinations control procedures. 
Email: phoebe.george@br-school.com

Mr. David Ragaa Farid

Media Publishing & Marketing Manager
Mr. David is responsible for maintaining the school’s professional image, publications, marketing activities of the school in terms of website updates, social media as well as general advertising requirements.
Email: davidragaa@br-school.com

 
 
Ms. Nardeen Maged Mourice

HR Manager

Email: nardeen.mourice@br-school.com
 

 

 

Dr. Reham Samir
School Doctor
Dr. Reem is the school doctor and is responsible for students’ well-being, health and hygiene issues.
Email: reham.yanny@br-school.com 
               

 

 

Ms. Silvia Joseph 

Head of well-being department 

Email: silvia.joseph@br-school.com

 

Subjects Supervisors:

 

 

Ms. Sylvia Saad

Primary Science Supervisor

Email: sylvia.saad@br-school.com

 

 

 

Mr. Albair Ibrahim

Primary Math Supervisor

Email: albair.ibrahim@br-school.com 

 
 
 
Ms. Sabah Daniel

Arabic Foundation Supervisor

Email: sabah.isac@br-school.com

 

 

 

Ms. Evon Magdy

Arabic Lower CP Supervisor

Email: evon.magdy@br-school.com

 

 
 
 

 

Mr. Amgad Zekry

P.E Supervisor

Email: amgad.zekry@br-school.com

 

 

 

 

Ms. Narmeen Sedhom

Religion Supervisor

Email: narmeen.sedhom@br-school.com

 

   

Ms. Rose Anwar

French Supervisor

Email: rose.anwar@br-school.com

 

 

 
Ms. Gihan Abd El moniem

Arabic Upper Cp & Lower Secondary Supervisor

Email: Gehan.ibrahim@br-school.com

                   

 

ABOUT US


British Ramses School, 2014, is an international school that follows the Cambridge Primary and IGCSE curricula. The school is an affiliate of the Evangelical Synod of the Nile - the Higher Council of the Evangelical Presbyterian Church in Egypt.

SOCIAL LINKS



LOCATION